Ohana Home Education

Home » Politics » Election Thoughts

Election Thoughts

Follow Ohana Home Education on WordPress.com

Homeschool Lounge

Topics

Wordle: HEMK

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 66 other followers

On a selfish note:

For myself, and for every other home educating family in the UK, I am mightily relieved that our liberty is not immediately threatened as it would unequivocally have been had Labour won. Ed Balls specifically told us that he would “finish the job” of eradicating us if Labour got back in. So the fact that Balls has been ‘snipped’ is deeply satisfying.

And for my thoughts in more depth, see my personal blog:
https://cityborgontheprairie.wordpress.com/2015/05/08/election-thoughts/

1 Comment

  1. Firebird2110 says:

    It was like my birthday had come early. I’d only a few minutes before said to my brother that the one thing I really wanted was for Ed Balls to loose his seat and lo and behold it was true!

Leave a Reply

